#2 week

large (11)

 

9b67e8089760744e7ce79b62fb617fbb

 

large (1)

 

large

 

large

large (3)

large (3)

large (9)

large (2)

large (1)

d5f3fb3324b27cb1de6b0d692937e413

 

large (2)

large

by Camilla Akrans

DIY: origami (I want to learn to do it!)

TATTOO: (so cute!)

FASHION: necklace (I love it!)

TRAVEL: Paris (I want to go there with my boyfriend)

FILM: Lost (I love watch it with my love)

BEAUTY: white smile (the best accessory for a women)

FITNESS:Swim (I really love swim!)

HOME DECOR: candles (the best accessory for the home)

FOOD: ice cream (the italian one is the best)

QUOTES:  (Me and my big love)

NATURE: moon (is so fascinating)

ILLUSTRATION: vespa (So pretty and funny)

ANIMALS: the german shepherd dog(I miss mine)

PHOTOGRAPH: by Camilla Akrans (Bianca Balti)

xoxPK

 DIY: origami (voglio imparare a farli!)

TATTOO: (è così carino!)

MODA: Collane (le amo!)

VIAGGI: Parigi (Voglio andarci  con il mio ragazzo)

FILM: Lost (Mi piace guardarlo con il mio amore)

BELLEZZA: sorriso bianco (il miglior accessorio per una donna)

FITNESS: Nuoto (mi piace molto nuotare!)

DECORAZIONE CASA: candele (il miglior accessorio per la casa)

CIBO: gelato (quello italiano è il migliore)

CITAZIONI: (Io e il mio grande amore)

NATURA: Luna (è così affascinante)

ILLUSTRAZIONE: vespa (così bella e divertente)

ANIMALI: il  pastore tedesco (mi manca la mia)

FOTOGRAFIA: di Camilla Akrans (Bianca Balti)

XoxPk

Rispondi

